Welcome to the Online Bigfoot Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the Online Bigfoot Community

Dedicated to the Bigfoot-Sasquatch Mystery

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

I write about my research and experiences

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Somethiing Hairy

Somethiing Hairy

I write about my research and experiences Empty
PostSubject: I write about my research and experiences   I write about my research and experiences Icon_minitimeFri Nov 07, 2008 11:57 am

I live near and within a circle of sightings dating back almost a century. I write a report at groundreport.com titled Blue Mountain Bigfoot Update. I woul love to be the first to sit down with a BF. Feel free to look me up...be soft..Im a third year rookie
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCl5x6ji8Qmkdb9QkOhcyjEw?view_as
Bigfoot Hunter
Admin
Bigfoot Hunter

PostSubject: Re: I write about my research and experiences   I write about my research and experiences Icon_minitimeFri Nov 07, 2008 4:07 pm

HI BlueMountainTracker,

Thanks for your information. I have read your articles and they are very informative. I particularly liked the Bigfoot 101: Aliens vs.Bigfoot-One In The Same? article.

keep 'em coming Very Happy
Back to top Go down
http://bigfoot-lives.com
Somethiing Hairy

Somethiing Hairy

PostSubject: Re: I write about my research and experiences   I write about my research and experiences Icon_minitimeFri Nov 07, 2008 10:25 pm

Thanks for the comment Bigfoot Hunter. It is nice to see that someone appreciates what I am doing. I will have some new info this weekend when I go back up to the coyote ridge trail.Getting permission to hike in these areas is tough. I been waiting for all the hunters to leave.
Any way...its raining good, and this is about the time I start hearing something.So far nothing though.